sábado, octubre 29, 2011

F1 india , gana vettel fernando 3º

Desde nueva delhi , india,una vez mas y van 13,vettel consigue la pole sin despeinarse, segundo ha quedado hamilton y webber 3º, 4º.Fernando.Lo que pasa es que hamilton fuè penalizado en los libres por saltarse unas banderas amarillas y le han penalizado con 3 puestos en parrilla y saldrà 5 º.Button saldrà 4º

massa se salìò al romper la suspensiòn por acortar en una curva.saldrà 6º

luego rosberg, sutil , buemi ,alguersuari consigue meterse en la q 3 y sale 10º



gana vettel de principio a fin,pole, vuelta ràpida,dominio insultante, button adelanta a fernando y a webber en la salida y fernando adelanta a webber en el cambio de neumàticos.
alguersuari acaba 8 º

Formula 1 India: Vettel wins Indian Grand Prix

Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel won the Indian Grand Prix with a clear victory over his rivals on the circuit. Jenson Button of McLaren finished second while Ferrari's spanish driver Fernando Alonso came third. Catch the latest

Vettel had claimed at Buddh International Cricuit (BIC), here on Saturday. Vettel had won the Drivers' Championship during the the 15th race of the season at the Suzuka Circuit in Japan and his team Red Bull won the Constructors' Championship in the next race in Korea. The Indian GP is the 17th with two more races remaining in this season.

Race Day highlights from the Indian Grand Prix:

A minute silence for Dan Wheldon and Marco Simoncelli, who both lost their lives on track. While Dan died during an Indycar race accident, Simoncelli during a bike championship. Sachin Tendulkar, Jean Todt and Bernie Ecclestone are also at the front of the grid with the drivers and team principals.

The drivers are all set with their helmets on and yes black armbands on both McLaren drivers, stickers on a number of helmets and even a Simoncelli-esque helmet from Jarno Trulli.


16:37: Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel wins Indian Grand Prix, Jenson Button second, Fernando Alonso third.

16:30: Narain Karthikeyan pushed down to 17th pos by Virgin's Jerome d Ambrosio.

16:25: Webber closes to within 2 seconds of Alonso. Rosberg also closes up on Schumacher quickly, the gap 1.3s now

16:20: 50 laps over. All drivers in pits. Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel continues to lead the pack with McLaren's on his tail and Ferrari's Spanish driver Fernando Alonso third.

16:20: Vettel maintains a comfortable lead of five seconds after 47 laps. Though he seems to have troube with the cold tyres on turn three and that has allowed Button to gain time on the straight.

16:15: Four drivers have retired at the BIC track of the Indian GP - Ferrari's Massa, who was the fastest in the second practice, Buemio of Toro Rosso, Maldonado of Williams, Glock of Virgin, Kobayashi of Sauber. Meanwhile Red Bull's Vettel continues to lead.

16:10: Since Sebastien Buemi of Toro Rosso has pit, Daniel Ricciardo of HRT moves up the grid and is now 18th. Meanwhile, his team-mate Narain Karthikeyan of India has moved up to 16th.

16:05: Vettel's Red Bull team-mate Mark Webber has a go after Ferrari's Fernando Alonso. Drivers pit after lap 39.

Yellow flag - Ferrari's Felipe Massa seems to have a problem with his front left suspension. He has to park the car and is out of the race. Replays show that it was the kerb (curve) on the inside of turn nine that broke it.

16:00: All drivers pit after 32 laps. Vettel stretches his lead over Button to 4.5s. Alonso with the fastest lap, while Massa pits for hard tyres and a new front wing. His front wing seems vibrating heavily again.

15:50: Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel still ahead after 26 laps and going strong. India's Narain Karthikeyan continues to hold the 18th place. A good performace by him considering that he is way ahead of the Virgin driver and Lotus' Jarno Trulli. Massa slapped with penalty for earlier obstructing Hamilton.

15:45: Rowan (Mr Bean) Atkinson spotted in McLaren's paddock. Mass and Hamilton crash, but recover. Soon Toro Rosso's Sebastien Buemi's car catches fire.

15:40: Drivers pit including Sebastian Vettel. But he continues to hold the lead Jenson Button close behind him on second and Vettel's team-mate mark Webber is third after 19 laps. India's Narain Karthikeyan is 18th.

15:35: Ferrari's Massa pits but Red Bull's Vettel stretches his lead to 5 sceonds after 18 laps. The Ferrari driver rejoins just behind his team-mate Alonso, who then passes Schumacher using DRS (drag reduction system).

15:30: Pastor Maldonado of Williams using KERS to attack Senna for 12th, while Toro Rosso's Jamie Alguersuari is tailing Sutil for the battle for ninth place. Pastotr Maldonado of Williams has pulled off the track.

15:25: 11 laps over, all driver in pits. Vettel still in clear lead.

15:20: Apart from Timo Glock, Team Sauber's Kaumi Kobayashi has retired. Vettel continues to lead after nine laps.

15:15: Sahara Force India's Adrian Sutil 9th at the moment, while India's HRT driver Narain Karthikeyan 16th after fifth lap.

15:10: DRS (Drag Reduction System) enabled. It means drivers will be allowed to overtake during this lap. Vettel sets a new fastest lap but Vitaly Petrov of Renault pits as Timo Glock of Virgin retires.

15:05: William's driver Rubesn Barrichello loses his front wheel in the second lap, pits.

15:00: Driver off the grid. Red Bull's Sebastian Vettel off to a quick start...down the first lap.

Read more at: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/formula-1-india-live-blog/1/157962.html

No hay comentarios: